Contact


GARDEN CENTER

1155 Atwood Ave
Johnston, RI 02919
Tel: 401-942-7511
Fax: 401-943-6598

GARDEN CENTER LATE FALL HOURS
Monday – Saturday: 7:00 A.M. – 4:00 P.M.
Sunday: CLOSED
 




TREE FARM & WHOLESALE DISTRIBUTION CENTER

55 Victory Hwy (Route 102)
Chepachet, RI 02814
Tel: 401-568-1880
Fax: 401-568-1810

TREE FARM FALL HOURS
Monday – Saturday: 7:30 A.M. – 4:00 P.M.
Sunday: CLOSED
 


TREE FARM & WHOLESALE DISTRIBUTION CENTER
Darin Armstrong
darin@centralnurseries.com

GARDEN CENTER
Giles MacDonald
giles@centralnurseries.com

LANDSCAPE MAINTENANCE
Gregory Pagliarini
gpagliarini@centralnurseries.com

INTERIORSCAPES
Mary Schmoeger
mary@centralnurseries.com
COMMERCIAL ESTIMATING
Barry Houle
barry@centralnurseries.com

Robin Waskiel
robin@centralnurseries.com

LANDSCAPE/SITE CONSTRUCTION
Paul Pagliarini
ppag@centralnurseries.com

ADVERTISING/ALL OTHER INQUIRIES
Gianna Pagliarini
gianna@centralnurseries.com